Posted by: Jen | 13 September 2009

I Will Not Stop Working for the Next Two Weeks

I am mildly obsessed with Cafe Vivant on Zemalek.  We discovered it yesterday when I met with my newest Web design client, the editor of an Egypt-based news blog.  Should be exciting to design!  Currently battling with WordPress…

I’m also in the process (fingers crossed) of agreeing to design a site for an Egypt-based NGO, and another for an online Egyptian handcrafts store.  So much business–this is great!

Ally and Nicole get in on the 28th (lovely, that’s Yom Kippur and Adam and I will be totally drained and hungry when they arrive), so I want to do as much work on these sites as I can before they get here.  This means no play when I’m not at the museum.  NO PLAY, I SAY!

Leave a Reply

Categories

